Baby Watching

I’m not a proud Grandma, of course not. šŸ™‚

heading to the CDs

Are you watching?

Doesn’t he have a guilty look? Even though he is allowed to play with the CDs. Busy boy. This photo was taken before he recognized my camera as a camera (his mother takes photos with her phone). Once he recognized it, he turned on the ham personality.

Logan eating solids

Yum

I wanted a photo of the cute way he grabs the spoon and gets it to his mouth. All I got was a pose.

Logan on swingNice to be so close to a park; swinging is an almost daily ritual.

Next week I’ll return home and get back to quilting.

7 Comments

Filed under family

7 responses to “Baby Watching

  1. Sue

    I think I would stay a while longer Claire – no need to hurry home when you have the BEST right there. Boy is he adorable….lucky you and baby too.

  2. Cher

    I agree with Sue…it doesn’t get any better than that! of course, I will love to have you back to quilt and talk with as well…thanks so much for finding the time to post and share photos of this gorgeous baby grandson!

  3. dezertsuz

    And I love that they have those baby swings these days – never did when mine were little! He’s a cutie, alright.

  4. quilt32

    So sweet and loving the attention.
    Lillian

  5. What a sweet child! Hug him for all of us!
    Esther

  6. Ditto the comment on swings–our playground is well-equipped for all ages. Fun to see these cute photos. I did a grandchildren visit this past month–saw ALL of them. Now that’s an accomplishment. And a joy.

Conversation is good, so please join in. I'll reply here if it seems relevant to others, by email, or by visiting your blog.

